top of page

IFS Connect Community Offerings

These are available to all members of the IFS Connect community 

Monthly Drop-in Case Consult Group

Taking place every THIRD FRIDAY of every month (except in March where it's the second) this is a time and place to bring your questions, cases and therapist parts for answers, explorations and connection.

 

Consultants will take turns leading this group which will include a brief guided meditation & check-in, Q&A, in-depth case explorations (submit form request prior) and may include a therapist parts demo.

All learning levels are welcome. Cases will be chosen to demonstrate a variety of aspects of the model as well as those most frequently encountered.

Cost: $35

Registration: OPEN now for October 

 

Next Sessions:

Oct.20 Anna Gartshore

Nov.17 Sarah Jarvis

Dec.15 Risa Adams

January 19 Marina Hazan

All 90 mins from 10:30am PT/11:30 MT/12:30pm CT/1:30 ET/2:30 AT/3 NT 

 

*Note these sessions do not count towards certification as there may be >6 participants.

Beginning with Ourselves:
a monthly therapist parts connection time

Taking place on a Monday morning near the beginning of each month this is a time and place to 'connect in' with your therapist parts and 'connect out' with other therapists and practitioners. We all know we 'should' spend time with our parts and having time and space carved out and with other humans makes it much easier. 

Risa will lead the group this year with a structure of a spacious guided meditation, sharing in small breakout rooms, large group sharings, and demos with therapist parts.

Next Sessions: Oct.2, Nov.6, and Dec.11 (8am PT/9 MT/10 CT/11 ET/12 AT/12:30 NT)

Cost: FREE for 2023 then sign-up for 6 month commitment January to June for $210

Registration: OPEN now for Oct - December

*Note these sessions do not count towards certification as there may be >6 participants.

bottom of page